Maddiefattiecakes’s Weblog


Hello world!

Posted in Uncategorized by maddiefattiecakes on September 5, 2007

Hello World.  I am having fun in Illinois. Tomorrow I am starting my new school.  I am so excited, I can’t wait.  I miss all of my friends, but I know I will make some new ones.

You can e-mail me at maddiefattiecakes@hotmail.com.

Love you all,

Madison

8 Responses to 'Hello world!'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Hello world!'.


  1. Hey baby girl,
    I sure do miss ya. I know that you are going to make so many new friends, just stay as sweet as you are. You will have no problem. Get your mom to start a blog!!!! Tell Tyler to blog!!!!. Always remember that we love you and think about you all the time.

  2. Stephanie Musso said,

    Hey Madison – I tried to email you but it came back with an error. I’ll try again. I love your new blog!!! It’s sooooooooooo you! I miss you lots and I know that you will have a great day at school tomorrow! Just be yourself…a beautiful, sweet, young lady that we all love and miss terribly! Love, Miss Stephanie

  3. chasecole said,

    hey madison!
    I am so happy you started a blog. I miss you and your family so much. Don’t worry you made thousands of friends in Lousisana and you will make thousands more!
    Chase

  4. amandagraeser said,

    add me to you blog
    http://www.amandagraeser.wordpress.com
    thank you!
    i love ya!

  5. tori said,

    oh madison!! i looooooove you so much!

    i hope school goes incredibly!

    keep posting…
    we all miss you!
    but illinois is going to be amazing for you guys!

    ttyl.
    -tori

  6. Jamie said,

    Word up, Maddie! How much cooler is it up there? I don’t know… I’m bad w/words or something.. lol

  7. d said,

    i still owe you a dollar! I guess we can come bring it to you soon..
    b good ! God is gonna bless you!
    mr d

  8. zoegraeser said,

    Hey Maddie. Love your blog! I miss ya’ll a bunches!!!!!!
    I luv ya!
    Zoe


Leave a comment