Maddiefattiecakes’s Weblog


My 1st day at my new school

Posted in Uncategorized by maddiefattiecakes on September 6, 2007

The name of my school is St. George School. 

I walked in today and I got to meet my teacher, Ms. Delabre. She is very nice.

At lunch you can sit where ever you want to and you can talk a little loud.

I met some new friends today. Their names are Neia, Savannah and Kalele. 

There is a boy named Jordan in my class that told me he likes me.  How crazy is that, he’s only known me 1 day. Today he even asked if he could be my boyfriend.

When I got on the bus, my mom followed me to school so she could meet my teacher.

I really had lots of fun at my new school.

At this school, we have a gym and we have to have a separate pair of shoes. Our desks, the tops lift up & we have a cubby inside. It is so cool.  My teacher lets us have a water bottle & snack during the day.

I am really enjoying my new school.

Talk to ya’ll soon.

Love Madison

2 Responses to 'My 1st day at my new school'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'My 1st day at my new school'.

  1. amandagraeser said,

    You are too young! Stay away from those smelly boys. I am so glad you had a great first day sweetie. I am sure there are many more to come. We love you!
    Mrs. Amanda

  2. Blake Urban said,

    if jordan comes near my little girl i will beat him. hey madison. it’s your old buddy blake. we miss you. i can see i’m gonna have to come to illinois and have a chat with this jordan fella or i’ll just tell t-barry to take care of it. i’m glad you like your new school. love ya.


Leave a comment