Maddiefattiecakes’s Weblog


How School Is Going

Posted in Uncategorized by maddiefattiecakes on October 5, 2007

I really want to tell all of you how school is going. The first thing I want to tell all of you about school is going  fine and that I am doing better in math now. Seconed I have made a lot of friends and I made more at school and I know more names and they are Nia, Kylee,Kaylee,Alison,Allie,Shana,Mkenna,Jordan Long is my boyfriend,Sidney,and my teacher Mrs.Delarbra.

8 Responses to 'How School Is Going'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'How School Is Going'.

  1. Zoe said,

    That’s great Maddie!! I’m glad to hear from you! That’s awesome that you’ve made so many friends!!! And you have a boyfriend, huh? He better be nice to you or I’ll come up there and set him straight. Haha, just joking. I love you maddie!!!!!!
    Zoe

  2. d said,

    HEY MADDIE!
    Im Gonna bring Zoe up to set it straight.. We miss you guys.. be good..( Do I still owe you a dollar?)
    Mr D

  3. sararose said,

    hi my # is 4545682 Love,sararose

  4. Jamie said,

    Okay… So the truth is I actually read your blog a couple days ago, but I didn’t leave for some stupid reason.. I don’t know.. maybe it had something to do with ducks or something? Wow… But yeah, sounds like you guys are just rocking it up in Illinois!! By the way, I agree with Zoe on the whole boyfriend thing.. First talkback you get, tell Tyler, and you’ll have an army of cajuns and rednecks to beat him up! Tell your mom I’m still waiting on her to get a blog! That would be amazing! 😀

  5. Jamie said,

    Well that’s a relief! lol (just for you!) 😛

  6. sararose said,

    start posting more(just kidding):D HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

  7. sararose said,

    hi I miss you bunches I try to tell people to leave me comments

  8. juliette said,

    girl you do not need a boyfriend but you have one. miss you
    juliette


Leave a comment