Maddiefattiecakes’s Weblog


WHAT’S GOING ON

Posted in Uncategorized by maddiefattiecakes on October 28, 2007

Hey everybody it’s me Madison. Well you know school is school and life is life. I just whated to say is everybody doing okay. school is going okay, life is going okay, i just don’t know what to say. i really wished i never moved but, it’s doing okay up here. i really miss all of you so much. i forgot one thing to say if some of you don’t know sararose is getting a little brother. if you can , can everybody pray for my grams linda because she has a tumor behind her eye and please pray for my great grma joe because she has been in the hospital because she fell out of bed one night and stayed on the floor until morning because she couldn’t see how to get up.

that’s all for now. 

Love,

Maddie

18 Responses to 'WHAT’S GOING ON'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'WHAT’S GOING ON'.

  1. Amanda G. said,

    we miss you too!

  2. Stephanie Musso said,

    Hey Maddie, We sure do miss you and think of you all the time! I talked to Sara Rose’s mother and she says that you and Sara Rose talk on the phone sometimes. I know that Sara Rose’s father is excited about having a little boy this time…he is way outnumbered in his house! I’m glad that school is going good…and I hear that your boyfriend is CUTE! Just remember to tell him that if he isn’t nice to you Mr. Danny is coming up there and set things straight! Guess what Ryleigh is dressing up like tonight? A princess! No great surprise there, right? The good news is that I didn’t have to buy a costume because she has 10 princess costumes in her trunk! Well…I gotta go…I love you and miss you, Miss Stephanie

  3. Great Aunt Marian in Arizona said,

    Hi Maddie,
    It was great to meet you at Lauren’s wedding. It’s good to here you are adjusting to living in Illinois. I know moving can be difficult, but you are surrounded by so much family now and that is great.
    I’m sorry to hear about your Great Grandma Joe, she will be in my prayers. And I have been praying for your Grandma Linda since your Mom told me about her tumor.
    Know that a lot of people are thinking about you!
    Love, Great Aunt Marian

  4. sararose said,

    hi maddie thats cool 😀 thanks for saying that I getting a baby boy his name is Seth Michael doucet love sararose doucet I miss you soooooooooooo much

  5. sararose said,

    hi hi hi hi hi I din`t leave you comments because I could not find youre blog!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! IT`s scary I know. I rely want to talk to you so give me a call.[454-5862] everyone is saying school is hard,boring and not fun. last night Mrs.Lyln and Mrs. beacky said hi we rely miss you alot!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Mrs.beacky still just knows that you moved well I got to run I MISS YOU BUNCHES MADDIE BUT YOU ARE NOT FATTIE CAKES LOVE SARAROSE DOUCET IIIIII LOVE YOU [as a friend] HAHAHA TALKTO YOU LATER BBBBBBBBYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  6. sararose said,

    sorry i had not leaved you comments

  7. Amanda G. said,

    WE LOVE YOU MADISON!!!!!

  8. emmasthoughts17 said,

    Hey Maddie!
    (this is Emma Btw)
    just wanted to sa hey and that we all miss you and love ya!
    So Yeah
    loveya!
    Emma

  9. sararose said,

    hi its sararose on Sunday is not as fun when you were here give me back a comment back!

  10. sararose said,

    hi post more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  11. sararose said,

    hi not to be mean but I want more comments!!!!!!!!!

  12. sararose said,

    hi blog more (not to be mean)

  13. sararose said,

    hi middie not to be mean but I want more comments!!

  14. sararose said,

    post more

  15. sararose said,

    (not to be mean but ….) POST MORE!!!!!!

  16. sararose said,

    I want more comments not to be mean but I post almost everyday

  17. maddiefattiecakes said,

    thanks for all the good comments. Tell everyone that i love you soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo much

  18. maddiefattiecakes said,

    hey sara if you want to call me it is 1815-401-5262


Leave a comment