Maddiefattiecakes’s Weblog


BEING IN THE SNOW

Posted in Uncategorized by maddiefattiecakes on December 17, 2007

 Hello everybody. Today 12/16/07 we were all shuveling our drive way. I just gave you guys a little hint on what it could of been. Guess what it was. SNOW. It was at least up to my knees. Tyler my brother and me went outside to play in the snow and he tryed to do a handstand but he didn’t do what I call a handstand. He dumped his head into the snow and was a cuvered snow face monster. We had so much fun We miss everybody 

6 Responses to 'BEING IN THE SNOW'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'BEING IN THE SNOW'.

  1. Jamie said,

    sweet! tyler told me and that’s just amazing!

  2. sararose said,

    thats cool

  3. Emma said,

    thats really cool ive never been in that much snow!

  4. Amanda G. said,

    I am jealous! I love ya’ll!!!!!

  5. sararose said,

    hi I forgot to call you on Christmas day:C love,ya

  6. chasecole said,

    hey i sent you an email. so check your email!
    \Chase


Leave a comment